top of page
Search
  • F.E.Services

Let's Get To Know Frankie

Hello and welcome to F.E.Services! My name is Frankie and I am the founder and owner of F.E.Service - the face behind the name!

I definitely just wrote the name behind the face ... thank god for proofreading!

The aim of this blog is for me introduce myself and for you to know a little bit more about me (I did try to keep it short, most of you will know I babble when nervous or under pressure or excited or tired - okay, all the time).

SO Let's Go...


''This is me''

 

A Little Bit About Me...


Where do I start, is what I am thinking right now ... these aren't as easy as they look!

So back in the beginning!


I was born at Royal Ascot's Heatherwood Hospital on November 27th 1991, I lived in a small village called Crowthorne with my maternal grandparents and my mother. We have a large (ever growing) family that all live relatively locally, as a child I had the best time growing up in the village with my cousins and long life friends.

My cousins and I went to Oaklands Infant & Junior School before slowly filtering out to surrounding secondary schools, Edgbarrow & Sandhurst. Although we ended up at different schools our relationship remains very close and very important to me with my own family.

After school, I left at 16, to work full time in the local salon called Salon 55 that was at the time run by an amazing lady and inspiration to all. Carol or Caz as she was better known... She had been in the village for many many years and become very close friends with my amazing grandma! I became a qualified hairdresser with an NVQ level 2, however although this was my dream at the time I went to help my Aunt, Uncle & Cousin at their pub in a village not far from us called Burnham, I also worked at the Ivory Lounge in Maidenhead. I loved my time here it was such fun however I soon became home sick and came back to Crowthorne.


For those who know Crowthorne will understand that when you are born in Crowthorne you tend to stay in Crowthorne for ever.. hahahaha!


I started working within telesales and thrived on the selling side until it became in my eyes a form of forcing, at this point I met my now partner, Michael. He is from Wokingham and a very talented Tape & Jointer.

We have been together 9 years and are proud parents to 2 beautiful children, who are 7 & 3! We still live in Crowthorne and our family live in and around the Crowthorne area.


Over the last 9 years, not only have I become a mum TWICE, I have been trying to mould my future to better my family. I have focused on my knowledge and experience with buying & selling online and my social media networking. I aim to help small businesses grow within their social media climb without charging a fortune for something that can be taught either to one person or a small team of people.


But in the side line.... I have successfully been able become part of All & Everything a small business that buy & sell online, they are currently branching out onto social media and I am proud and excited to be working with them on this! Make sure you take a look at their products you will love it :)



Photo Location: Paington Zoo, UK
And This These Are Mine <3

F.E.Services was created when I started helping some of the local businesses with their postings and their marketing techniques. As many of the owners of the local shops and businesses are 'friends' I actually started doing this for free and I actually still always do promote businesses and experiences that will help others from my personal page.


One Very Close Friend Once Said:

"Frank - I often wonder how you manager to get to as many things as you are interested in on Facebook!"


 

My response:

"My love, I don't always do it for me, I do it for those who maybe haven't seen it, another share another like might give someone the one thing they needed or wanted and could give a family, person or couple a day to remember"


------------------------Together We Can Build Your Business!---------------------------


If I am completely honest I am running out of things to say my life is quite boring, although some would say different, who knows maybe you will find out more about me over time, I know that I am finding out more and more as each day goes on. Life can be tough but all & everything you need is love, family & life!




I would like at this moment to thank you all for reading this I bet you are bored stiff!


I want to prove to everyone things don't need to cost a fortune to help you and your small business. You can do it for FREE*! You are all your business needs...


Keep Up To Date With Top Tips From Me By Contacting Us Now Using Ref: 'Frankie1' you will receive free of charge top tips from me to you :)


Thank you for reading, I know it wasn't much but at least you know a bit more about the person behind the name. I will do more personal blogs over time!

I am looking for up and coming bloggers who would be interested in publicly with HIGH DISCOUNTS... Contact me now on frankie.ellen.mellor@gmail.com for more info

First 7 Contacts Will Receive Their's For Free!!

Thanks for reading once again, Lots Of Love

Frankie xoxox

Together we can build your business
Written by Frankie.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page